Feeling Myself

So I had been going to the gym pretty consistently sometime last year and got into a really good routine. Then one day it happened. All my hard work paid off and I noticed I was getting all kinds of looks at the gym. Multiple people were staring at my chest. I first noticed a few women looking and then a few men. I’m like wow, working out really pays off. Getting my groove back and everything! Then I go home to admire what everyone else was admiring only to find a my little pony sticker stuck to my shirt that one of my kids put on me before I left the house. Yeah…feeling myself.MLP

2 thoughts on “Feeling Myself

Leave a Reply

